Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 64 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

CSW Kindergarten Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 9:00 AM EDT

Moss Center Main Stage
×
Online sales commence Thursday May 30, 2024 at 8:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event
×
Online sales commence Thursday May 30, 2024 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rain Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 4:00 PM EDT

Moss Center Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event
×
Online sales commence Wednesday May 29, 2024 at 12:01 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CHS Graduation Friday, June 7, 2024 at 6:00 PM EDT

Moss Center Main Stage
×
Online sales commence Thursday June 6, 2024 at 11:59 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Unforgettables Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 4:00 PM EDT

Moss Center Main Stage
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Limitless Friday, June 14, 2024 at 6:30 PM EDT

Moss Center Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Heart of Te Fiti Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Moss Center Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SCS Keep on Dancing Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 4:00 PM EDT

Moss Center Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event
×
Online sales commence Friday May 31, 2024 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Siempre Flamenco Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 6:00 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Siempre Flamenco Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 8:30 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Siempre Flamenco Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 3:30 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Salon Series: Zest Collective Friday, September 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Salon Series: Zest Collective Saturday, September 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Salon Series: Zest Collective Sunday, September 15, 2024 at 3:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Volver 2 by TANGO LOVERS Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Moss Center Main Stage

Event 1-30 of 64 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events