Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John Daversa & Tal Cohen: the Art of Duo Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 8:30 PM EST

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dimensions Dance Theatre Miami Friday, March 3, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dimensions Dance Theatre Miami Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dimensions Dance Theatre Miami Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 3:30 PM EST

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Step Afrika! Friday, March 10, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Brooklyn Rider & Magos Herrera Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

LP & the Vinyl Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 6:00 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

LP & the Vinyl Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 8:30 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rhythm India Saturday, April 8, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tito Puentes Jr. Mambo Party Friday, April 14, 2023 at 8:30 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Love Canon Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

International Ballet Festival of Miami Saturday, August 5, 2023 from 8:00 PM EDT to 10:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Tuesday, January 2, 2024 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
×
Online sales commence Wednesday February 15, 2023 at 10:01 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov