Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 56 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Siempre Flamenco Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 6:00 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Siempre Flamenco Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 8:30 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Siempre Flamenco Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 3:30 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Salon Series: Zest Collective Friday, September 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Salon Series: Zest Collective Saturday, September 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Salon Series: Zest Collective Sunday, September 15, 2024 at 3:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Volver 2 by TANGO LOVERS Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Moss Center Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BENISE - Fiesta! Sunday, September 29, 2024 at 5:00 PM EDT

Moss Center Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bridge to Japan Friday, October 4, 2024 at 8:30 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Netflix Our Planet Live: Saturday, October 5, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Moss Center Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clarita Filgueiras' Flamenco Puro Saturday, October 12, 2024 at 6:00 PM EDT

Black Box
×
Online sales commence Tuesday August 6, 2024 at 12:01 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clarita Filgueiras' Flamenco Puro Saturday, October 12, 2024 at 8:30 PM EDT

Black Box
×
Online sales commence Tuesday August 6, 2024 at 12:01 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clarita Filgueiras' Flamenco Puro Sunday, October 13, 2024 at 3:30 PM EDT

Black Box
×
Online sales commence Tuesday August 6, 2024 at 12:01 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Backyard Bash X - DAY OF THE DEAD Saturday, November 2, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Backyard Concert Lawn
×
Online sales commence Tuesday October 22, 2024 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE LITHIUM EXPERIENCE Saturday, November 9, 2024 at 8:00 PM EST

Moss Center Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Nicolas Bearde Sings Bacharach Saturday, November 9, 2024 at 8:30 PM EST

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Charlie Brown Christmas Concert Saturday, November 16, 2024 at 8:30 PM EST

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

STOMP Saturday, November 23, 2024 at 3:00 PM EST

Moss Center Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

STOMP Saturday, November 23, 2024 at 8:00 PM EST

Moss Center Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

STOMP Sunday, November 24, 2024 at 3:00 PM EST

Moss Center Main Stage

Event 1-30 of 56 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events