Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ben Rosenblum Friday, February 23, 2024 at 8:30 PM EST

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ruthie Foster Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Party On The Plaza Friday, March 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM EST

Plaza
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paul Taylor Dance Company Saturday, March 9, 2024 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event
×
Online sales commence Monday February 26, 2024 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paul Taylor Dance Company Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 3:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Viva Paris Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Allan Harris Band Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 8:30 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Nu Deco NXT Spring Performance Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
×
Online sales commence Saturday March 16, 2024 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event
×
Online sales commence Monday March 18, 2024 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Party On The Plaza Friday, April 5, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Plaza
×
Online sales commence Tuesday March 26, 2024 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ballet X Adult Class Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 11:00 AM EDT

Dance Rehearsal Studio
×
Online sales commence Tuesday March 19, 2024 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ballet X Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event
×
Online sales commence Tuesday March 19, 2024 at 10:01 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event

360 All Stars Friday, April 12, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Salon Series (New Works) Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
×
Online sales commence Tuesday April 2, 2024 at 10:01 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Harold Lopez-Nussa Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Frozen Jr. Friday, April 19, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
×
Online sales commence Wednesday February 21, 2024 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Martha Redbone Roots Project Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Grand Prix Awards Gala 2024 Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

One Night of Queen Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Zach Bartholomew Band Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 8:30 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Salon Series (New Works) Friday, September 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Salon Series (New Works) Saturday, September 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BENISE - Fiesta! Sunday, September 29, 2024 at 5:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events