Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 36 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Nutcracker Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Nutcracker Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 3:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Pirate's Christmas Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Christmas Through The Decades Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 3:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Winter Cinema Dance Showcase Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Nutcracker Friday, December 16, 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Nutcracker Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 6:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Seraphic Fire Christmas Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 4:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

So Prep's Rockin Holiday Play List Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 6:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Swan Lake Tuesday, January 3, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Machine Performs Pink Floyd Saturday, January 14, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Classic Seger Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The World of Musicals Friday, January 20, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

OLUJIMI T.W.E.R.K. Friday, January 20, 2023 at 8:30 PM EST

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

OLUJIMI T.W.E.R.K. Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 3:30 PM EST

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

International Guitar Night Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

OLUJIMI T.W.E.R.K. Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 8:30 PM EST

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

OLUJIMI T.W.E.R.K. Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 3:30 PM EST

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Grimmz Fairy Tales Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 4:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Circa Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Circa Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 3:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

WINNIE THE POOH Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 3:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

WINNIE THE POOH Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 7:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John Daversa & Tal Cohen: the Art of Duo Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 8:30 PM EST

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dimensions Dance Theatre Miami Friday, March 3, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dimensions Dance Theatre Miami Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dimensions Dance Theatre Miami Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 3:30 PM EST

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Step Afrika! Friday, March 10, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Brooklyn Rider & Magos Herrera Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage

Event 1-30 of 36 displayed