Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 31 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

2022 Graduation Ceremony Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 4:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Class of 2022 Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kindergarten Graduation Friday, May 27, 2022 at 10:00 AM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kindergarten Graduation Friday, May 27, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

2021- 2022 5th Grade Friday, June 3, 2022 at 11:00 AM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wondrous Wizarding World Sunday, June 5, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dimensions Dance Theater Miami Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Aaron Lebos Abstract Citizen Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 8:30 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dimensions Dance Theater Miami Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 3:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Los Chicos Del 512 Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Helen Simoneau Danse Friday, August 5, 2022 at 8:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Helen Simoneau Danse Saturday, August 6, 2022 at 8:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Helen Simoneau Danse Sunday, August 7, 2022 at 3:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Zach Bartholomew Trio Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 8:30 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Carmen by Bizet Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Carmen by Bizet Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 4:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Volver by Tango Lovers Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 6:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Farruquito Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dimensions Dance Theatre Miami Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Seraphic Fire Christmas Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 4:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The World of Musicals Friday, January 20, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

International Guitar Night Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Circa Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Circa Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 3:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Step Afrika! Friday, March 10, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Brooklyn Rider & Magos Herrera Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

LP & the Vinyl Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 6:00 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

LP & the Vinyl Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 8:30 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Love Canon Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage

Event 1-30 of 31 displayed