Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Allan Harris: Kate's Soul Food Saturday July 31 2021 at 7:00 PM

Plaza
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Allan Harris: Kate's Soul Food Saturday July 31 2021 at 9:00 PM

Plaza
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Duane Eubanks Quintet Saturday August 7 2021 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Do It Again Saturday August 14 2021 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN Saturday August 28 2021 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Nicole Henry Saturday September 11 2021 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Adele Myers and Dancers - Twist Saturday September 11 2021 at 8:30 PM

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Boney James - SOLID Saturday September 18 2021 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rex Havens Saturday October 9 2021 at 7:00 PM

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rex Havens Saturday October 9 2021 at 9:00 PM

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Keb' Mo Saturday November 6 2021 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kat Edmonson Saturday November 13 2021 at 7:00 PM

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dimensions Dance Theatre Miami Saturday November 13 2021 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kat Edmonson Saturday November 13 2021 at 9:00 PM

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sara Gazarek Quartet Saturday November 20 2021 at 7:00 PM

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sara Gazarek Quartet Saturday November 20 2021 at 9:00 PM

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Seraphic Fire Christmas Sunday December 19 2021 at 4:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cinderella Tuesday December 28 2021 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Choir of Man Saturday January 29 2022 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Queen of Soul Saturday February 5 2022 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pilobolus; the Big Five Oh! Saturday February 26 2022 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jazz At Lincoln Center Saturday March 12 2022 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SWING OUT Saturday March 26 2022 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage