Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 36 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Allan Harris: Kate's Soul Food Saturday July 31 2021 at 7:00 PM EDT

Plaza
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Allan Harris: Kate's Soul Food Saturday July 31 2021 at 9:00 PM EDT

Plaza
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sara Juli's Burnt-Out Wife Friday August 6 2021 at 8:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sara Juli's Burnt-Out Wife Saturday August 7 2021 at 7:00 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Duane Eubanks Quintet Saturday August 7 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sara Juli's Burnt-Out Wife Saturday August 7 2021 at 9:00 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sara Juli's Burnt-Out Wife Sunday August 8 2021 at 4:00 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Do It Again Saturday August 14 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN Saturday August 28 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Adele Myers and Dancers Friday September 10 2021 at 8:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Nicole Henry Saturday September 11 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Adele Myers and Dancers Saturday September 11 2021 at 8:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Adele Myers and Dancers Sunday September 12 2021 at 3:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Boney James - SOLID Saturday September 18 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rex Havens Saturday October 9 2021 at 7:00 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rex Havens Saturday October 9 2021 at 9:00 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

RITMO DEL TIEMPO Saturday October 16 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Keb' Mo Saturday October 30 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kat Edmonson Saturday November 13 2021 at 7:00 PM EST

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dimensions Dance Theatre Miami Saturday November 13 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kat Edmonson Saturday November 13 2021 at 9:00 PM EST

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sara Gazarek Quartet Saturday November 20 2021 at 7:00 PM EST

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sara Gazarek Quartet Saturday November 20 2021 at 9:00 PM EST

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Seraphic Fire Christmas Sunday December 19 2021 at 4:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cinderella Tuesday December 28 2021 at 7:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Polish Wieniawsky Philharmonic Sunday January 16 2022 at 3:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Choir of Man Saturday January 29 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Queen of Soul Saturday February 5 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage

Event 1-30 of 36 displayed