Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 65 displayed

Indie Flicks: Leave the Bus Friday October 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Classroom
× Appropriate for ages 17 and up.

Tango for All - a Tango Dance Class Saturday October 19 2019 at 5:00 PM

Dance Rehearsal Studio
× appropriate ages 13 and up. by TANGO LOVERS

I Am Tango by Tango Lovers Saturday October 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× Appropriate for ages 7 and up.

Magic Jack Maxwell Saturday October 19 2019 at 8:30 PM

Black Box
× Comic Cure magically funny Appropriate for Ages 13 and up.

Performance for Young People Saturday November 2 2019 at 1:00 PM

Main Stage
× Miami City Ballet FREE Limit 4 per Order

Kate Davis Saturday November 2 2019 at 8:30 PM

Black Box
× Appropriate for ages 13 & up.

Indie Flicks: Short History Friday November 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Classroom
× Ages 17 years and up, ONLY.

Flamenco Puro: Flamencas En La Luz Saturday November 9 2019 at 7:00 PM

Black Box
× Appropriate for all ages.

The Opera Gala Concert Saturday November 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× Miami Lyric Opera. Appropriate for ages 13 and up.

Flamenco Puro: Flamencas En La Luz Saturday November 9 2019 at 9:00 PM

Black Box
× Appropriate for all ages.

Flamenco Puro: Flamencas En La Luz Sunday November 10 2019 at 3:30 PM

Black Box
× Appropriate for all ages.

Dimensions Dance Theatre Miami Saturday November 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× Ballet Sculpture and Serenity. Appropriate for ages 7 and up. Everyone entering the theater must have a ticket, regardless of age.

Community Arts Program Saturday November 16 2019 at 8:30 PM

Black Box
× All Star Jazz Ensemble. Appropriate for all ages

Nella Saturday November 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× Appropriate for ages 13 and up.

The Nutcracker Friday December 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× Miami Youth Ballet's The Nutcracker. Appropriate for all ages.

The Nutcracker Saturday December 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× Miami Youth Ballet's The Nutcracker. Appropriate for all ages.

On with the Snow! Friday December 13 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (786) 573-5300 or tickets-smdcac@miamidade.gov

Seraphic Fire Holiday Show Sunday December 22 2019 at 4:00 PM

Main Stage
× Appropriate for ages 7 and up.

Romeo & Juliet (Ballet in 2 Acts) Friday January 3 2020 at 7:30 PM

Main Stage
× Classical Arts Entertainment presents ROMEO & JULIET. Appropriate for all ages. Everyone entering the theater must have a ticket regardless of age. This includes infants and children.

Hypnotized Saturday January 4 2020 at 8:30 PM

Black Box
× Comic Cure with Comedian Gary Conrad. Appropriate for ages 13 & up. 15 min. intermission.

Meat Loaf Presents: BAT Saturday January 11 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Alonzo King Lines Ballet Saturday January 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× Appropriate for ages 7 and up. Everyone entering the theater must have a ticket.

John Daversa Sextet Saturday January 18 2020 at 8:30 PM

Black Box
× Appropriate for ages 13 & up. 90 min intermission 15 min

The Naked Magicians Sunday January 19 2020 at 6:00 PM

Main Stage
× VIP includes Meet & Greet APPROPRIATE FOR AGES 18 AND UP ONLY.

Adele Myers and Dancers Saturday January 25 2020 at 3:30 PM

Lab Theater
× Appropriate for ages 13 and up.

Adele Myers and Dancers Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Lab Theater
× Appropriate for ages 13 and up.

Richard Elliot Saturday January 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× Appropriate for ages 7 and up.

Adele Myers and Dancers Sunday January 26 2020 at 3:30 PM

Lab Theater
× Appropriate for ages 13 and up.

The One and Only Ivan Sunday January 26 2020 at 4:00 PM

Main Stage
× Appropriate for ages 7 and up. Everyone entering the theater must have a ticket. This includes infants and children.

Jason Bishop Illusionist Saturday February 1 2020 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage

Event 1-30 of 65 displayed