Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 47 displayed

Mayumana Friday February 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× Appropriate for ages 11 and up. Everyone entering the theater must have a ticket. This includes infants and children.

Isle of Klezbos Saturday February 16 2019 at 8:30 PM

Black Box

Superintendent's Dance Showcase 2019 Tuesday February 19 2019 at 10:30 AM

Main Stage
× DADE Association of Dance Educators. Appropriate for all ages.

Comic Cure - Latin Laughs Friday February 22 2019 at 8:30 PM

Black Box

Lucia di Lammermoor Saturday February 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× Miami Lyric Opera Lucia di Lammermore. Appropriate for ages 13 and up.

Christopher Dean Band Saturday February 23 2019 at 8:30 PM

Black Box

Lucia di Lammermoor Sunday February 24 2019 at 4:00 PM

Main Stage
× Miami Lyric Opera Lucia di Lammermore. Appropriate for ages 13 and up.

Martha Redbone Friday March 1 2019 at 8:30 PM

Black Box

Dimensions Dance Theatre of Miami Saturday March 2 2019 at 3:30 PM

Lab Theater
× Saturday 7:30 price Includes Post Show Reception. Appropriate for ages 7 and up.

Dimensions Dance Theatre of Miami Saturday March 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Lab Theater
× Saturday 7:30 price Includes Post Show Reception. Appropriate for ages 7 and up.

Martha Redbone Saturday March 2 2019 at 8:30 PM

Black Box

Dimensions Dance Theatre of Miami Sunday March 3 2019 at 3:30 PM

Lab Theater
× Saturday 7:30 price Includes Post Show Reception. Appropriate for ages 7 and up.

Hairspray Jr. Thursday March 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage
× Palmer Trinity. Senior tickets 65 + Youth tickets 10 and under PT Student ticket 1 per ID

Hairspray Jr. Friday March 15 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage
× Palmer Trinity. Senior tickets 65 + Youth tickets 10 and under PT Student ticket 1 per ID

Burlesque Avant-Garde Friday March 15 2019 at 8:30 PM

Black Box
× Erika Moon. Appropriate for ages 18 and up.

Burlesque Avant-Garde Saturday March 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Black Box
× Erika Moon. Appropriate for ages 18 and up.

Burlesque Avant-Garde Saturday March 16 2019 at 9:30 PM

Black Box
× Erika Moon. Appropriate for ages 18 and up.

Anoushka Shankar Sunday March 17 2019 at 7:00 PM

Main Stage
× Appropriate for ages 13 and up.

Zoppe Friday March 22 2019 at 7:00 PM

Backyard Concert Lawn

Indie Flicks: United Skates Friday March 22 2019 at 8:30 PM

Lab Theater
× Appropriate for ages 13 and up.

Zoppe Saturday March 23 2019 at 1:00 PM

Backyard Concert Lawn

Zoppe Saturday March 23 2019 at 4:00 PM

Backyard Concert Lawn

Zoppe Saturday March 23 2019 at 7:00 PM

Backyard Concert Lawn

Svetlana Saturday March 23 2019 at 8:30 PM

Black Box
× Svetlana & The Delancey Five. Appropriate for ages 13 and up.

Zoppe Sunday March 24 2019 at 4:00 PM

Backyard Concert Lawn

Zoppe Sunday March 24 2019 at 7:00 PM

Backyard Concert Lawn

Event 1-30 of 47 displayed