Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 40 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dance Creative Saturday September 25 2021 at 5:00 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dance Creative Saturday September 25 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

Lab Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Secret of Illusions Saturday September 25 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rex Havens Saturday October 9 2021 at 7:00 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rex Havens Saturday October 9 2021 at 9:00 PM EDT

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

RITMO DEL TIEMPO Saturday October 16 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Eva Ayllon Sunday October 31 2021 at 7:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Traviata Saturday November 6 2021 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kat Edmonson Saturday November 13 2021 at 7:00 PM EST

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dimensions Dance Theatre Miami Saturday November 13 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kat Edmonson Saturday November 13 2021 at 9:00 PM EST

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sara Gazarek Quartet Saturday November 20 2021 at 7:00 PM EST

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sara Gazarek Quartet Saturday November 20 2021 at 9:00 PM EST

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Nutcracker Saturday December 4 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Seraphic Fire Christmas Sunday December 19 2021 at 4:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cinderella Tuesday December 28 2021 at 7:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The World of Musicals Saturday January 15 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Polish Wieniawsky Philharmonic Sunday January 16 2022 at 3:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Grimmz Fairy Tales Sunday January 23 2022 at 4:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Zach Bartholomew Trio Friday January 28 2022 at 8:30 PM EST

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Choir of Man Saturday January 29 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Queen of Soul Saturday February 5 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pilobolus; the Big Five Oh! Saturday February 26 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Collision of Rhythm Sunday February 27 2022 at 4:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Empire Wild Friday March 4 2022 at 8:30 PM EST

Black Box
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jazz At Lincoln Center Saturday March 12 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Indie Flicks: Los Hermanos Friday March 18 2022 at 8:30 PM EDT

Classroom
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SWING OUT Saturday March 26 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage

Event 1-30 of 40 displayed