Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Siempre Flamenco Saturday July 20 2019 at 7:00 PM

Black Box
× A Nuestro Ritmo. Appropriate for ages 7 and up.

Siempre Flamenco Saturday July 20 2019 at 9:00 PM

Black Box
× A Nuestro Ritmo. Appropriate for ages 7 and up.

Siempre Flamenco Sunday July 21 2019 at 3:30 PM

Black Box
× A Nuestro Ritmo. Appropriate for ages 7 and up.

MILLONES DE SEGUNDOS Wednesday July 31 2019 at 7:00 PM

Lab Theater
× de Diego Casado Rubio

MILLONES DE SEGUNDOS Thursday August 1 2019 at 7:00 PM

Lab Theater
× de Diego Casado Rubio

Wendy Pedersen and Jim Gasior Friday August 2 2019 at 8:30 PM

Black Box
× A Tribute to Nancy Wilson. Appropriate for ages 13 and up.

Wendy Pedersen and Jim Gasior Saturday August 3 2019 at 8:30 PM

Black Box
× A Tribute to Nancy Wilson. Appropriate for ages 13 and up.

Sammy Figueroa Saturday August 10 2019 at 8:30 PM

Black Box

Classic Albums Live - Rolling Stones Saturday August 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× Classic Albums Live Rolling Stones Let It Bleed. Appropriate for ages 7 and up.

The Chris Thomas Band Friday August 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Shane Koyczan, Spoken Word Artist Saturday September 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× Culture Shock Miami Presents. Appropriate for ages 13 and up. Everyone entering the theater must have a ticket. This includes infants and children.

Tango for All - a Tango Dance Class Saturday October 19 2019 at 5:00 PM

Dance Rehearsal Studio
× appropriate ages 13 and up. by TANGO LOVERS

I Am Tango by Tango Lovers Saturday October 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× Appropriate for ages 7 and up.

Romeo & Juliet (Ballet in 2 Acts) Friday January 3 2020 at 7:30 PM

Main Stage
× Classical Arts Entertainment presents ROMEO & JULIET. Appropriate for all ages. Everyone entering the theater must have a ticket regardless of age. This includes infants and children.